Board of Directors

UXPALA Board of Directors

Marcella Missirian

Michael Manalo

Director of Content Strategy
Aimee Baik

Director of Design
Stefan Tabencki

Director of Human Factors and Ergonomics Society (HFES)
Frank Lacson

Director of Information Management
Crystal Yang

Director of Marketing
Laura Sands

Director of Professional Development
Margot Dear

Director of Special Projects
Dee Sadler